Frank Zappa - 1995 - Strictly Commercial, the best of Frank Zappa

As close as anyone has come to a definitive greatest hits set, Strictly Commercial manages to encapsulate much, if not most, of a career that deliberately defied any such attempts. This is the most accessible single collection of Zappa's music available, containing familiar ditties such as "Don't Eat The Yellow Snow," "Joe's Garage," and the radio hit, "Valley Girl." Those skeptical of his guitar work will most certainly find the included selections, "Sexual Harassment in the Workplace," "I'm the Slimeand," "Muffin Man" to be educational. Excellent for whetting the appetites of potential Zappa fanatics. --Andrew Boscardin

1. Peaches en Regalia
2. Don't Eat the Yellow Snow [Single Version]
3. Dancin' Fool
4. San Ber'dino
5. Dirty Love
6. My Guitar Wants to Kill Your Mama
7. Cosmik Debris
8. Trouble Every Day
9. Disco Boy
10. Fine Girl
11. Sexual Harassment in the Workplace
12. Let's Make the Water Turn Black
13. I'm the Slime
14. Joe's Garage [Single Version]
15. Tell Me You Love Me
16. Montana [Single Version]
17. Valley Girl - Frank Zappa, Moon Unit Zappa
18. Be in My Video
19. Muffin Man 

Nenhum comentário: