Frank Zappa - (1980-10-17) - Live at the Convention Center Arena, Dallas, TX

63 min, SBD, A+
01. Chunga's Revenge, 
02.  I Don't Wanna Get Drafted, 
03.  Cosmik Debris, 
04.  Keep It Greasey, 
05.  Tinseltown Rebellion, 
06.  Outside Now, 
07.  Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me?, 
08.  Pick Me I'm Clean, 
09.  City Of Tiny Lights (incl. She's Not There), 
10.  Easy Meat, 
11.  Ain't Got No Heart, 
12.  The Torture Never Stops

Frank Zappa, Ike Willis, Steve Vai, Ray White, Arthur Barrow, Vinnie Colaiuta, Tommy Mars, Bob Harris.

Nenhum comentário: