Frank Zappa - (1968) - Transparency

Issued in the UK as a sampler by Polydor when they took over the distribution of the Verve catalogue from EMI and reissued the Verve albums.
This was the first LP to include Big Leg Emma and Why Don't You Do Me Right?.
Who Needs The Peace Corps?, Concentration Moon, Absolutely Free, and Let's Make The Water Turn Black are the "heavily edited" versions.
Excerpt From Lumpy Gravy is a unique edit.

Frank Zappa & Mothers Of Invention, The* – Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention 
Label:Verve Records 
Catalog#:2352 057 
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Genre:Electronic, Rock

01. Why Don’t You Do Me right
02. Who Needs The Peace Corps
03. Concentration Moon
04. Mom And Dad
05. Bow Tie Daddy
06. Harry You’re A Beast
07. What’s The Ugliest Part Of Your Body
08. Absolutely Free
09. Cheap Thrills
10. Excerpt From Lumpy Gravy
11. Wowie Zowie
12. Flower Punk
13. Later That Night
14. Let’s Make The Water Turn Black
15. Lonely Little Girl
16. Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
17. What’s The Ugliest Part Of Your Body (reprise)
18. America Drinks
19. Status Back Baby
20. Uncle Bernie’s Farm
21. Son Of Suzy Creamcheese
22. Big Leg Emma

Nenhum comentário: